Contact

Visiting address office, warehouse & showroom
Gilbert Trading AB
Mogölsvägen 14
55593 Jönköping
Telefon: 036-364670
Mail: info@gilberttrading.com

Sales

Mikael Berglund
CEO/Owner
036-364675
mikael.berglund@gilberttrading.com

Stefan Åhman
Sales Sweden
036-364691
stefan.ahman@gilberttrading.com

Christian Järnede
Sales Sweden
036-364690
christian.jarnede@gilberttrading.com

Anders Andersson
Sales Sweden
036-387025
anders.andersson@gilberttrading.com

Micke Larsson
Sales Sweden
036-387025
micke.larsson@gilberttrading.com

Tomas Sjöblom
Sales Finland
+358 500-749069
tomas.sjoblom@gilberttrading.com

Kim Pedersen
Sales Denmark
+45 22-642239
kim.pedersen@gilberttrading.com

Oscar Berglund
Sales support
036-364682
oscar.berglund@gilberttrading.com

Johan Wihed
Sales support
036-364671
johan.wihed@gilberttrading.com

Purchase & assortment

Mikael Berglund
CEO/Owner
036-364675
mikael.berglund@gilberttrading.com

Louise Heijel
Purchasing manager
036-364678
louise.heijel@gilberttrading.com

Sari Laurinen
Marketing coordinator
036-364679
sari.laurinen@gilberttrading.com

Emeli Appelberg
Marketing coordinator
036-387011
emeli.appelberg@gilberttrading.com

Finances

Christer Bjerndell
Financial manager
036-364674
christer.bjerndell@gilberttrading.com

Susanne Lönnström
Accountant
036-364673
susanne.lonnstrom@gilberttrading.com