Kontakt

Besöksadress kontor, lager & showroom
Gilbert Trading AB
Mogölsvägen 14
55593 Jönköping
Telefon: 036-364670
Mail: info@gilberttrading.com

Försäljning

Mikael Berglund
VD/Ägare
036-364675
mikael.berglund@gilberttrading.com

Stefan Åhman
Säljare Sverige
036-364691
stefan.ahman@gilberttrading.com

Christian Järnede
Säljare Sverige
036-364690
christian.jarnede@gilberttrading.com

Anders Andersson
Säljare Sverige
036-387025
anders.andersson@gilberttrading.com

Micke Larsson
Säljare Sverige
036-387025
micke.larsson@gilberttrading.com

Tomas Sjöblom
Säljare Finland
+358 500-749069
tomas.sjoblom@gilberttrading.com

Kim Pedersen
Säljare Danmark
+45 22-642239
kim.pedersen@gilberttrading.com

Oscar Berglund
Säljstöd
036-364682
oscar.berglund@gilberttrading.com

Johan Wihed
Säljstöd
036-364671
johan.wihed@gilberttrading.com

Inköp & Sortiment

Mikael Berglund
VD/Ägare
036-364675
mikael.berglund@gilberttrading.com

Louise Heijel
Inköpschef
036-364678
louise.heijel@gilberttrading.com

Sari Laurinen
Marknadskoordinator
036-364679
sari.laurinen@gilberttrading.com

Emeli Appelberg
Marknadskoordinator
036-387011
emeli.appelberg@gilberttrading.com

Ekonomi

Christer Bjerndell
Ekonomichef
036-364674
christer.bjerndell@gilberttrading.com

Susanne Lönnström
Redovisningsekonom
036-364673
susanne.lonnstrom@gilberttrading.com